MyWorldCupPool.com
MyWmyworldcuppool.comrldCupPool.com
  FIFA World Cup Germany 2006...
Heel Flip Neck Catch Futbol Player
FIFA World Cup - Germany 2006


World Cup 2006 Game Schedule

Day 1 - June 9 - Friday

  • Germany Germany vs. Costa Rica Costa Rica (5:55 am-PST)
  • Poland Poland vs. Ecuador Ecuador (8:55 am-PST)

Day 2 - June 10 - Saturday

  • England England vs. Paraguay Paraguay (5:55 am-PST)
  • Trinidad & Tobago Trinidad & Tobago vs. Sweden Sweden (8:55 am-PST)
  • Argentina Argentina vs. Ivory Coast Ivory Coast (11:55 am-PST)

Day 3 - June 11 - Sunday

  • Serbia & Mont. Serbia & Montenegro vs. Holland Holland (5:55 am-PST)
  • Mexico Mexico vs. Iran Iran (8:55 am-PST)
  • Angola Angola vs. Portugal Portugal (11:55 am-PST)

Day 4 - June 12 - Monday

  • Australia Australia vs. Japan Japan (5:55 am-PST)
  • USA USA vs. Czech Republic Czech Republic (8:55 am-PST)
  • Italy Italy vs. Ghana Ghana (11:55 am-PST)

Day 5 - June 13 - Tuesday

  • South Korea South Korea vs. Togo Togo (5:55 am-PST)
  • France France vs. Switzerland Switzerland (8:55 am-PST)
  • Brasil Brasil vs. Croatia Croatia (11:55 am-PST)

Day 6 - June 14 - Wednesday

  • Spain Spain vs.Ukraine Ukraine (5:55 am-PST)
  • Tunisia Tunisia vs. Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia (8:55 am-PST)
  • Germany Germany vs. Poland Poland (11:55 am-PST)

Day 7 - June 15 - Thursday

  • Ecuador Ecuador vs. Costa Rica Costa Rica (5:55 am-PST)
  • England England vs. Trinidad & Tobago Trinidad & Tobago (8:55 am-PST)
  • Sweden Sweden vs. Paraguay Paraguay (11:55 am-PST)

Day 8 - June 16 - Friday

  • Argentina Argentina vs. Serbia & Montenegro Serbia & Mont. (5:55 am-PST)
  • Holland Holland vs. Ivory Coast Ivory Coast (8:55 am-PST)
  • Mexico Mexico vs. Angola Angola (11:55 am-PST)

Day 9 - June 17 - Saturday

  • Portugal Portugal vs. Iran Iran (5:55 am-PST)
  • Czech Rep. Czech Republic vs. Ghana Ghana (8:55 am-PST)
  • Italy Italy vs. USA USA (11:55 am-PST)

Day 10 - June 18 - Sunday

  • Japan Japan vs. Croatia Croatia (5:55 am-PST)
  • Brasil Brasil vs. Australia Australia (8:55 am-PST)
  • France France vs. South Korea South Korea (11:55 am-PST)

Day 11 - June 19 - Monday

  • Togo Togo vs. Switzerland Switzerland (5:55 am-PST)
  • Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia vs. Ukraine Ukraine (8:55 am-PST)
  • Spain Spain vs. Tunisia Tunisia (11:55 am-PST)

Day 12 - June 20 - Tuesday

  • Ecuador Ecuador vs. Germany Germany (6:55 am-PST)
  • Costa Rica Costa Rica vs. Poland Poland (6:55 am-PST)
  • Paraguay Paraguay vs. Trinidad & Tobago Trinidad & Tobago (11:55 am-PST)
  • Sweden Sweden vs. England England (11:55 am-PST)

Day 13 - June 21 - Wednesday

  • Portugal Portugal vs. Mexico Mexico (6:55 am-PST)
  • Iran Iran vs. Angola Angola (6:55 am-PST)
  • Holland Holland vs. Argentina Argentina (11:55 am-PST)
  • Ivory Coast Ivory Coast vs. Serbia & Montenegro Serbia & Mont. (11:55 am-PST)

Day 14 - June 22 - Thursday

  • Czech Republic Czech Republic vs. Italy Italy (6:55 am-PST)
  • Ghana Ghana vs. USA USA (6:55 am-PST)
  • Japan Japan vs. Brasil Brasil (11:55 am-PST)
  • Croatia Croatia vs. Australia Australia (11:55 am-PST)

Day 15 - June 23 - Friday

  • Ukraine Ukraine vs. Tunisia Tunisia (6:55 am-PST)
  • Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia vs. Spain Spain (6:55 am-PST)
  • Switzerland Switzerland vs. South Korea South Korea (11:55 am-PST)
  • Togo Togo vs. France France (11:55 am-PST)

Day 16 - June 24 - Saturday

  • Second Round Game (7:55 am-PST)
  • Second Round Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 17 - June 25 - Sunday

  • Second Round Game (7:55 am-PST)
  • Second Round Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 18 - June 26 - Monday

  • Second Round Game (7:55 am-PST)
  • Second Round Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 19 - June 27 - Tuesday

  • Second Round Game (7:55 am-PST)
  • Second Round Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 20 - June 28 - Wednesday

  • rest day

Day 21 - June 29 - Thursday

  • rest day

Day 22 - June 30 - Friday

  • Quarter-Final Game (7:55 am-PST)
  • Quarter-Final Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 23 - July 1 - Saturday

  • Quarter-Final Game (7:55 am-PST)
  • Quarter-Final Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 24 - July 2 - Sunday

  • rest day

Day 25 - July 3 - Monday

  • rest day

Day 26 - July 4 - Tuesday

  • Semi-Final Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 27 - July 5 - Wednesday

  • Semi-Final Game (11:55 am-PST)

Day 28 - July 6 - Thursday

  • rest day

Day 29 - July 7 - Friday

  • rest day

Day 29 - July 8 - Saturday

  • Consolation Game for 3rd place (11:55 am-PST)

Day 30 - July 9 - Sunday (WORLD CUP FINAL 2006)

  • Final Game (10:55 am-PST)
FIFA World Cup - Germany 2006